security-tweaks #75
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "security-tweaks"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
docs: added note to secrets design plans
feat: require preauth for all principles in a kerberos network
docs: updated docs to reflect current DNS challenge zone limitations